[an error occurred while processing the directive]
  1. Various Artists - We Are Bevlar 2 [A02] download 1 file. KBPS MP3 download. download 1 file download 13 files. 64KBPS MP3. Uplevel BACK M. Over His Heart (Edit) download. M. New Clicky download. M. Bloody Mary download. M. Resources.
  2. Oct 09,  · Our first release on Bevlar is Mike McGuire's electropop outfit, On An Ocean Amp's quirky 'New Clicky' (Bevlar S20), featuring remixes from Dumb Dan and Dedacia. On An Ocean Amp released their debut album and have since continued to develop their mix of McGuire's skittery synths and Kaori Hashimoto's sweet vocals.
  3. The single kicks off with the hard hitting electro monster that is the original version. Cryo and Checkpoint Charlie certainly have found their own unique sound - and we love it! Dedacia's italo-tech remake is as brilliant as his classic Bevlar single, 'Muscle Man'. Don't miss.
  4. As it is coming up to our one year birthday, we wish to give you something quite special. We have the first two producers ever to feature under the Bevlar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>